Posted by: everythingcupcakes | March 26, 2010

New Flavor Cupcakes and a South Park Return!

After making the Reese’s Peanut Butter cake replica, a good friend asked me to make it into cupcakes for his wife’s birthday party! He asked to have “chocolate cake filled with peanut butter frosting, and the pretty chocolate icing,” how cute! I had the pleasure of delivering the cupcakes to the event and spent time with old and new friends.

  

These bad boys are called Coconut Overload… why you might ask? Well, the cupcake itself was baked with Coconut Milk and mixed with Shredded Coconut. The frosting was Coconut Cream Cheese and topped with MORE Shredded Coconut! It was to die for and passed the taste test so everyone can now start ordering the Coconut Overload along with the Reese’s Peanut Butter Cupcake!

 

I got an email from someone who had googled South Park Cupcakes and found the cake I’ve made for my husband based on the “Tsst” episode with Cesar Milan. She loved what I’ve done and decided to order a South Park cupcake cake for her boyfriend, who is also an avid fan of the show.  Upon picking up the cupcakes, I asked her where from New York she was from and she said Manhattan. So I wondered why she would come all the way out to North Bergen if she can easily get cupcakes in New York! Well she said that she’d been searching for a good place that would make the South Park cupcakes,  and when she found my site she wanted the same quality as my husband’s cake for a good price. She made the trek out to NJ and said it was well worth the hassle! =D

Episode: Fishsticks featuring Kanye West

  

   

 

Up next: Star Wars Cake: The Battle at Hoth


Leave a comment

Categories